2018 Submissions

Submissions List   Longlist   Short List   Winners

2018 Submission List

Listed below are the 2018 Submissions to the Ned Kelly Awards.

These are the books that will be submitted to the individual judging panels, from which they will draw the longlists, shortlists, and ultimately the winners.

Our judging panels are made up of booksellers, book industry luminaries, readers, critics, reviewers and commentators.

Their decisions are final, and the ACWA Committee thanks them most sincerely for their time, care, consideration and professionalism.

Sandra Winter-Dewhirst
Charles Newman
Meg and Tom Keneally
Charles Newman
James Morton & Susanna Lobez
Michael Duffy and Nick Hordern
Clive Small and Tom Gilling
Campbell McConachie
Gabriella Coslovich